© 2019 Westport Public Schools Arts

SCHOOLS

GFS artists

create "mood meters"

showing how artists can communicate their emotional state through color, texture, value and media 

STAPLES HIGH SCHOOL

staplesart.org
 
Carla Eichler ceichler@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1312
Camille Eskell | ceskell@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1306
Justin Shay |  jshay@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1313
Jaclyn Jeselnik | jjeselnik@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1311
Stacey Phelan | sphelan@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1443
Angela Simpson | asimpson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5124
Tracy Wright twright@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1301        

BEDFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL

http://bms.westportps.org/encore/art
 
Cecily Anderson canderson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1562
Mark DeRosa mderosa@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1596
Lynne Karmen | lkarmen@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1564

COLEYTOWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

http://cms.westportps.org/specials/art
Allison Beggs | abeggs@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1643
Linda Kangro | lkangro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1644

COLEYTOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://ces.westportps.org/curriculum/art
Deb Goldenberg | dgoldenberg@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1748
Lisa Troknya | ltroknya@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-

GREENS FARMS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

KINGS HIGHWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

LONG LOTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://lls.westportps.org/curriculum/art
Adrienne Austermann | aaustermann@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1914
Cameryn Robinson | crobinson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-

SAUGATUCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://ses.westportps.org/curriculum/art
Jody Carlson | jcarlson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2909
http://gfs.westportps.org/curriculum/art
Cameryn Robinson | crobinson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3606
http://khs.westportps.org/curriculum/art  #artwithmr.soper
Timothy Soper | tsoper@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1828
Lisa Troknya | ltroknya@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-