SCHOOLS

GFS artists

create "mood meters"

showing how artists can communicate their emotional state through color, texture, value and media 

STAPLES HIGH SCHOOL

staplesart.org
 
Carla Eichler ceichler@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1312
Mark DeRosa | mderosa@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1306
Stephanie Sileo |  ssileo@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1313
Jaclyn Jeselnik | jjeselnik@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1311
Stacey Phelan | sphelan@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1443
Angela Simpson | asimpson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5124
Tiffany Choi tchoi@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1301        

BEDFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL

http://bms.westportps.org/encore/art
 
Cecily Anderson canderson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1562
Eleni Rosenboom erosenboom@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1596
Dineen Farley | dfarley@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1564
http://cms.westportps.org/specials/art

Allison Beggs | abeggs@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1643
Denise Cuccia | dcuccia@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1644

COLEYTOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://ces.westportps.org/curriculum/art

Deb Goldenberg | dgoldenberg@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1748
Michele Montanaro | mmontanaro@westportps.org | 

GREENS FARMS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

KINGS HIGHWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

LONG LOTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://lls.westportps.org/curriculum/art

Adrienne Austermann | aaustermann@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1914
Michele Montanaro | mmontanaro@westportps.org | 
Lisa Troknya 
| ltroknya@westportps.org |

SAUGATUCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://ses.westportps.org/curriculum/art
Jody Carlson | jcarlson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2909
http://gfs.westportps.org/curriculum/art
Cameryn Robinson | crobinson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3606
http://khs.westportps.org/curriculum/art  #artwithmr.soper

Timothy Soper | tsoper@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1828
Michele Montanaro | mmontanaro@westportps.org |