© 2019 Westport Public Schools Arts

SCHOOLS

The Staples High School

Orchestra performs

during a

Candlelight Concert

STAPLES HIGH SCHOOL

staplesmusic.org
Phil Giampietro | pgiampietro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1314
Candida Innaco | cinnaco@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5127
Carrie Mascaro | cmascaro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1328
Jeri Muehleise | jmuehleise@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1475
Luke Rosenberg | lrosenberg@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1309
Gregg Winters | gwinters@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1570    

BEDFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL

COLEYTOWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

COLEYTOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

GREENS FARMS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

KINGS HIGHWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://khs.westportps.org/curriculum/music
Nate Brown  |  nbrown@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1869
Amy Laurino | alaurino@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1870
Lindsey Ogilvy | logilvy@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1865
Katie Harbolt | kharbolt@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-

LONG LOTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://lls.westportps.org/curriculum/music
Jacqueline Sugrue  |  jsugrue@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1912
Betsy Tucker |  btucker@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1966
Mary Gardner | logilvy@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1865
Katie Harbolt | kharbolt@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-

SAUGATUCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://ses.westportps.org/curriculum/music
Cody Brown |  cabrown@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2907
Candi Innaco  |  cinnaco@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2967
Kerri Kohlun |  kkohlun@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2928
http://bms.westportps.org/encore/music
Michele Anderson |  mabderson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1572
Anthony Granata | agranata@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1571
Lou Kitchner |  lkitchner@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1569
Susan Marnell |  smarnell@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1577
Gregg Winters | gwinters@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1570    
http://cms.westportps.org/specials/music
Jim Forgey  |  jforgey@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1681
Lindsey Ogilvy | logilvy@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3613
Eileen Shannon |  eshannon@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1682
Jason Thomas |  jthomas@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1640
http://ces.westportps.org/curriculum/music
Jim Andrews  |  jandrews@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1752
Barbara Maisonpierre | bmaisonpierre@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1728
Lindsey Ogilvy | logilvy@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1727
Katie Harbolt | kharbolt@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1727
http://gfs.westportps.org/curriculum/music
Suzanne Sherman Propp  |  spropp@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3607
Mary Gardner |  mgardner@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3611
Ellen Hardy | ehardy@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-3613