SCHOOLS

The Staples High School

Orchestra performs

during a

Candlelight Concert

STAPLES HIGH SCHOOL

staplesmusic.org

Phil Giampietro | pgiampietro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1314
Carrie Mascaro | cmascaro@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1328

Jeri Hockensmith | jhockensmith@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1475
Luke Rosenberg | lrosenberg@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1309
Caitlin Serpliss
 | ciserpliss@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-5127

BEDFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL

http://bms.westportps.org/encore/music

Michele Anderson |  manderson@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1572
Chrissy Evans|  cevans@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1577
Lou Kitchner
|  lkitchner@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1569
Megan Robison 
|  
mrobison@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1571
Gregg Winters | gwinters@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1570    

COLEYTOWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

COLEYTOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

GREENS FARMS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

KINGS HIGHWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://khs.westportps.org/curriculum/music

Kathy Kozinski  |  kkozinski@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1869
Amy Laurino | alaurino@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1898
Lindsey Ogilvy | logilvy@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1865

LONG LOTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://lls.westportps.org/curriculum/music

Clair Babecki  |  cbabecki@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1966
Mary Gardner | mgardner@westportps.org | 
Alyson O'Grady | ccooney@westportps.org | 
Anna Woodin
 | awoodin@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1980

SAUGATUCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

http://ses.westportps.org/curriculum/music

Cody Brown |  cabrown@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2907
Cailtin Serpliss  |  cserpliss@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2967
Colleen Cooney |  ccooney@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-2976
https://cms.westportps.org/encore/music

Nate Brown  
|  nbrown@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1682
Jim Forgey  |  jforgey@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1681

Jason Phillips|  jphillips@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1640
http://ces.westportps.org/curriculum/music
Jim Andrews  |  jandrews@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1752
Barbara Maisonpierre | bmaisonpierre@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-1728
Lindsey Ogilvy | logilvy@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1727
Colleen Cooney | ccooney@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-1727
http://gfs.westportps.org/curriculum/music

Suzanne Sherman Propp | spropp@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3607
Mary Gardner |  mgardner@westportps.org | Tel: 203-341-3611
Ellen Hardy | ehardy@westportps.org  | Tel: 203-341-3613